CGCN Important Info

Posted Jan 10th, 2019 in Members

Board Contact Info

_______

Expense Form template: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1FpxsuqVdqN5cZbtzUwXTE8IrZzn8rwkk/view?usp=sharing 

Confidentiality Agreement: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1H6CgAW4BGNDvd68Xe0p4og7PiGvNsX_A/view?usp=sharing 

Bylaws: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yiNRFwjmA4Ge6VIoWzucZub1n7KoeIb2/view?usp=sharing

CGCN Logo: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Y5byPpK3Z73gA53Nx7-CvcFrC3hcxPTp/view?usp=sharing

______________

Certification Committee Contact List

Patrick Cantieni - patrick.cantieni@hotmail.ca 
Dave Hildebrant - dave@grapevinenursery.ca 
Jackie MacDonald - jmacdonald@scottandstewart.com 
Patricia McAllister - Patricia.McAllister@inspection.gc.ca (guest)
Devin Methven - dmethven@sebastianfarms.ca 
Don Northcott - phytocultures99@yahoo.ca 
John Paroschy - johnparoschy@gmail.com 
Sudarsana Poojari - spoojari@brocku.ca 
Caroline Provost - cprovost@cram-mirabel.com 
Jonathan Rodwell - jrodwell@devoniancoast.ca 
Amanda Skelding - amanda.skelding@arterracanada.com
Serres Stanbridge Nursery - info@serres-stanbridge.com 
Anna-mary Schmidt - anna-mary.schmidt@canada.ca 
Pam Teichgraf - morivines@sympatico.ca 
José Ramón Úrbez Torres - JoseRamon.UrbezTorres@agr.gc.ca 
Wes Wiens - wes@vinetechcanada.com

______________

 

De notre équipe

  • Having a clean plant program in Canada will allow growers to replant vineyards with healthy domestically produced vines to maintain the long-term viability of their vineyards.
    CGCN-RCCV
Questions? Contactez-nous. 

Contactez le RCCV pour en apprendre davantage sur comment devenir certifié ou encore sur nos projets de recherche.

Contact

Inscription par courrier électronique

Restez à jour avec tout ce qui concerne CGCN-RCCV! Nous ne surchargerons pas votre boîte de réception. Vous devez vous attendre à une mise à jour de la newsletter tous les deux mois.